iHeartRadio Music Award Winner List

The iHeartRadio Music Awards were last night and country stars had a lot of nominations.

Thomas Rhett and his wife Lauren were very excited to show off her baby bump on the red carpet.

Thomas Rhett, Twitter

Country stars took home quite a few trophies last night so check out the winner list below.

Male Artist of the Year


Justin Bieber – Winner

Luke Bryan

Shawn Mendes

The Weekend

Best Duo / Group of the Year



Florida Georgia line

The Chainsmokers

twenty one pilots – Winner

Best New Artist

The Chainsmokers – Winner

Chance the Rapper

Bryson Tiller

Kelsea Ballerini

The Strubellas

Joss Favela


Country Song of the Year

“Church Bells,” Carrie Underwood

“Snapback,” Old Dominion

“Somewhere on a Beach,” Dierks Bentley- Winner

“T-Shirt,” Thomas Rhett

“You Should Be Here,” Cole Swindell

Country Artist of the Year

Carrie Underwood

Jason Aldean

Keith Urban

Luke Bryan

Thomas Rhett – Winner

Best New Country Artist

Chris Lane

Chris Stapleton

Granger Smith

Kelsea Ballerini – Winner

Maren Morris

Country Album of the Year

Traveller, Chris Stapleton – Winner

Best Lyrics (Socially Voted Category)

“7 Years,” Lukas Graham

“Came Here to Forget,” Blake Shelton

“Cheap Thrills,” Sia feat. Sean Paul

“Closer,” The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey

“Heathens,” Twenty One Pilots

“Love Yourself,” Justin Bieber – Winner

“Scars to Your Beautiful,” Alessia Cara

“Send My Love (to Your New Lover),” Adele

“Too Good,” Drake feat. Rihanna

“You Should Be Here,” Cole Swindell

Best Cover Song (Socially Voted Category)

“All I Ask,” Bruno Mars

“Ex’s and Oh’s,” Fifth Harmony – Winner

“Fast Car,” Justin Bieber

“Hands to Myself,” DNCE

“Here,” Shawn Mendes

“How Will I Know,” Ariana Grande

“Love on the Brain,” Kelly Clarkson

“Purple Rain,” Jennifer Hudson and the cast of The Color Purple

“Sound of Silence,” Distrurbed

“Too Good,” Zara Larsson