ACM Awards Performers Announced

The ACM Awards of 2017 are coming up and the acts who will perform are starting to be announced. 

All country performers that have been announced so far are also nominees for the 2017 ACM Awards.

Performers that have been announced include, Miranda Lambert, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Maren Morris, Dierks Bentley, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum and Little Big Town. The Back Street Boys will be performing with Florida Georgia Line to perform the duet, “God, Your Mama, and Me.”

Different performers took to social media to announce in their own way about their performances. 


Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley will be teaming up yet again to co-host the ACM Awards for the second year in a row.

The nominees were announced in February. Keith Urban currently has the most nominations with 7. But Lambert and Morris aren’t far behind. both women received six nominations. Florida Georgia Line and Tim McGraw are in the same boat with five nominations. Co-host Bentley has three nominations along with Thomas Rhett and Chris Stapleton. Co-host Bryan is also nominated for Entertainer of the Year.

The ACM Awards will air Sunday, April 2nd on CBS.

Who are you most excited to see perform?